Also Visit Our New Website: 9anime

K-On!: Live House!
Rating 7.83
Followed 39 people

K-On!: Live House!

Status: Ongoing Studio: Released: 2010 Duration: 23 min. Type: TV Episodes: 1 Censor: Censored

It is almost the end of the year, and Houkago Tea Time has been invited to participate in a live house on New Year's Eve! The iconic band members are Yui Hirasawa, the carefree guitarist who is enthusiastic to play music; Mio Akiyama, the shy bassist who gets embarrassed easily; Tsumugi Kotobuki, the gentle and sweet keyboardist who finds joy in normal activities; Ritsu Tainaka, the extroverted drummer who likes to tease Mio; and Azusa Nakano, the rhythm guitarist who is one year younger than the rest but slightly more mature.

Performing in the set gives the girls the rare opportunity to meet various people from different bands, including the one that invited them, Love Crysis. Will Houkago Tea Time be able to delight their audiences successfully?

[Written by MAL Rewrite]

Watch K-On!: Live House! Episodes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *